Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Fat Tuesday Fundraiser @ Chow!
Chow Restaurant: 445 Railroad Ave, Danville, CA
Wed, Feb 14
All School Mass
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
SIS Auction
SIS GYM

Public Calendar

Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Instagram Logo


Powered by Finalsite