School Advisory Board


school board logo

The mission of the St. Isidore School Advisory Board is "to advise and support the Pastor and Administration to promote a quality, caring, Catholic learning environment for the children and Parish community." The St. Isidore School Board acts as an advisory board to the Pastor and Principal. It is not legislative in nature. It gives support, clarifies educational goals, monitors & supports the school's financial & capital planning as well as emergency preparedness.

2021-2022 School Board

  • Father Matthew Murray - Pastor, Ex-Officio
  • Carol Bender - Principal, Ex-Officio
  • Vic de Melo, President
  • Michelle Anderson
  • Charlene Abellana
  • Tancred Agius
  • Sheila Babby
  • Justin Gagnon
  • Pat Kratus
  • Preston Smalley

The School Board Meetings are held at 7:00pm, on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, in the Msgr. Cardelli Conference Room.  Please email the School Board, or fill out our online comment/suggestion form

September 2020 Meeting Minutes

November 10, 2020 Meeting Minutes

November 17, 2020 Meeting Minutes